Widevine Technologies
Certified Widevine Implementation Partner Program
 

CWIP Integrators List

The following companies have been certified as Widevine integrators to install, maintain, and deploy Widevine software.






Certified CWIP Integrators

Integrator Contact Information Certifications
Accenture
Name: Mark Richards
E-mail: mark.d.richards@accenture.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Antena 3
Name: David Gonzalez
Name: Miguel Rodriguez

E-mail: cwip@antena3tv.es
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Arkena
Name: Mats Fredriksson

E-mail: mats.fredriksson@arkena.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Azimut Bus Solutions
Name: Salvador Ferrairo
Phone: +34 962 965 100

E-mail: sferrairo@azimut.es
Widevine Modular DRM
Atnede Software
Phone: +48 222 551 100

E-mail: info@atendesoftware.pl
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Axinom
Name: Jürgen Jõgeva

E-mail: jogeva@axinom.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
BCC
Name: Maxim Arkhangelskiy
E-mail: markhangelskiy@bcc.ru

Name: Dmitry Dmitriev
E-mail: ddmitriev@bcc.ru
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
BCE Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Bradbury
Name: Evgeny Novikov
E-mail: evn@bradburylab.com

Name: Levon Dadayan
E-mail: ldadayan@bradburylab.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
bulsatcom
Name: Angel Tochkov
Name: Luko Palaveev

E-mail: cwip@bulsat.com
Widevine Modular DRM
BuyDRM
Name: Rebecca Foletta
Phone: +1.512.377.1340

E-mail: rebecca@keyos.com
Widevine Modular DRM
castLabs
Name: Susanne Guth-Orlowski
Phone: +49.162.2678760

E-mail: sales@castlabs.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
CME
Name: Igor Adisek
Name: David Osojnik

E-mail: cwip@cme.net
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Conax
Name: Einar Vågmo
Phone: +47 22 40 52 00

E-mail: info@conax.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Deluxe
Name: Randy Berg
Phone: +1.818.260.6215

E-mail: randy.berg@bydeluxe.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
DigiCap
Name: Amy Jung
Phone: +82.2.300.3178

E-mail: widevine@digicaps.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Dillon Software
Name: Sean Dillon
Name: Larry Meadors

E-mail: cwip@dillonsoftware.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Direct One
Name: Claudiu Negrila
Name: Cornel Pastia

E-mail: contact@directone.ro
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Display Interactive
Name: Julien Bennamias

E-mail: cwip@display-interactive.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Eagle Eye Technology
Phone: +44 1483 452626

E-mail: cwip@instaDIGITAL.com
Widevine Modular DRM
eyeIO
Name: Rodolfo Vargas

E-mail: cwip@eyeio.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
Havelsan
Name: Emre Er
E-mail: eer@havelsan.com.tr

Name: Mahir Şahin
E-mail: mahirs@havelsan.com.tr
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
Hubee
Name: Virgile Ollivier
Phone: +33 (0)9 72.12.84.54

E-mail: contact@hubee.tv
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
icflix
Name: Antonin Kral

E-mail: widevine@icflix.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
IdeaNova Technologies
Name: Juraj Siska
Phone: +1.630.470.9477

E-mail: info@ideanovatech.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
IndieReign
Name: David White

E-mail: cwip@indiereign.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Inka Networks
Name: Daniel Kim
E-mail: daniel@inka.co.kr

Name: Joseph Ahn
E-mail: mraws@inka.co.kr
Widevine Modular DRM
Inventos
Name: Alex Svetkin
Name: Sergey Novikov

E-mail: contacts@inventos.ru
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Irdeto
Name: Doug Bundgaard
E-mail: doug.bundgaard@irdeto.com

Name: Rodrigo Fernandes
E-mail: rodrigo.fernandes@irdeto.com

Phone: +31 23 556 2000
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Kaltura
Name: Roy Reeves
Phone: +1.949.637.5125

E-mail: info@kaltura.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
KKBox
Name: Eric Tsai, CTO
Phone: +886-2-26550369 #116

E-mail: erictsai@kkbox.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Limelight Networks Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Markany
Name: Chris Kim
Phone: +82-2-2262-5256

E-mail: yckim@markany.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Massive Interactive
Name: Max Ramsay

E-mail: max.ramsay@massiveinteractive.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Microsoft Azure
Name: Mingfei Yan

E-mail: azuremediawidevine@microsoft.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Mobiotics
Name: Anuraj Ennai
E-mail: anuraj@mobiotics.com

Name: Tej Pandey
E-mail: tej@mobiotics.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Mobitv
Name: Katie North

E-mail: knorth@mobitv.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Morega
Name: Alex Rabinovich
Phone: +1.647.710.1277

E-mail: arabinovich@morega.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Movideo Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
NejTV
Name: Karel Vesely

E-mail: vesely@nejtv.cz
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Netris
Name: Roman Belyakov
E-mail: r.belyakov@netris.ru

Name: Dmitry Chumak
E-mail: d.tchoomak@netris.ru

Phone: +7.495.950.5525 x1207
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Neustar
Name: Jessica Hill
Phone: +1.310.728.2165

E-mail: neustarmedia@neustar.biz
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Nice People At Work
Name: Luis Lopez Chousa
Phone: +34.931.222.111

E-mail: cwip@nicepeopleatwork.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
NoisyPeak
Name: Paul Frowijn
Mobile: +49.170.2792.137

E-mail: pf@noisypeak.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Norigin Media
Name: Ajey Anand

E-mail: ajey@noriginmedia.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Ooyala
Name: Rob Torres
Phone: +1.650.965.8920

E-mail: sales@ooyala.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Ooyala
Name: Isara Amatayakul
E-mail: isara@goprimetime.tv

Name: Kasinart Kolasastrasen
E-mail: kasinart@goprimetime.tv

Phone: +662.862.1668
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Quickplay Media
Name: Naveen Narayanan
Phone: +1.416.916.7529 x337

E-mail: cwip@quickplay.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
RayV
Name: Aviad Rozenhek
Name: Elad Rainshmidt
Phone: +972.3.7979200

E-mail: wv@rayv.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Red Bee Media
Name: Andy Wilson

E-mail: cwip@redbeemedia.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
RTL Interactive
E-mail: cwip@rtl.de
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Safewview
Name: Ferdinand Hernandez
Name: Miguel Angel Gonzalez
Phone: Phone: +34.914200220

E-mail: cwip@safeviewtv.es
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Skillup Japan
Name: Kenji Saito
Name: Ryo Tsuyuki

E-mail: sales@uliza.jp
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Smartlabs
Name: Alexander Voskresenskiy
Phone: +7.495.645.44.56 ext. 6960

Name: Vadim Makmatov
Phone: +7.495.645.44.56 ext. 6975
Mobile: +7.915.311.54.13

E-mail: widevine@smartlabs.tv
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Solekai Systems
Name: Greg Jarvis
Phone: 858.436.1900

E-mail: gjarvis@solekai.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Stream Group
Name: Sander Bakker
Email: s.bakker@stream-group.nl

Phone: +31 88 00 18 200
Mobile: +31 643 35 32 30
Widevine Modular DRM
Swank Motion Pictures
Name: Bill Evjen
Phone: 314.984.6263

Email: cwip@swankmp.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
TCC
Name: Juan Saibene
Email: jsaibene@tcc.com.uy

Name: Nicolás Levy
Email: nlevy@tcc.com.uy

Name: Martín Lorenzo
Email: mlorenzo@canal10.com.uy
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
thePlatform Widevine Modular DRM
TEO Widevine Modular DRM
TFI Digital Media Limited Widevine Modular DRM
Toolbox Digital
Name: Luciano Cavalieri
Phone: +5 411-3220-4362

Email: contact@tbxnet.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Tvinci
Name: Ido Wiesenberg
Phone: +9.725.42334436

Email: ido@tvinci.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Verimatrix Widevine Modular DRM
U-Next
Name: Chinmoy Saha
Name: Kakimoto Takatoshi
Phone: +8 1367414431

E-mail: cwip@unext.jp
Widevine Modular DRM
Verizon Digital Media Services
Name: Jason Skrifvars
Phone: +1.310.302.3364

E-mail: VDMSInfo@one.verizon.com
Widevine Modular DRM
VerseDigital
Name: Andrew Popov
Phone: +1.778.322.0363

E-mail: contact@versedigital.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Viaccess-Orca Widevine Modular DRM
Vidimax Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Vidmind
Name: Dror Kraus, COO
Phone: +972 737963866

E-mail: dror@vidmind.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Vimond Media Solutions Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Visual Unity Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
VisualOn
Name: Herc Kwan

E-mail: herc.kwan@visualon.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Voped
Name: Ellen Serrano
Phone: 703.858.0199

E-mail: cwip@voped.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Vualto
Name: James Burt, CTO
Phone: +44.1752.916050

E-mail: james.burt@vualto.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Webstream
Name: Shinichi Yamagishi
Phone: +81.3.5405.2003

E-mail: cwip@webstream.co.jp
Widevine Modular DRM
Xstream
Name: Frank Thorup, CEO
Name: Name: Martin Eiler, CTO
Phone: +45.70.27.17.78

E-mail: cwip@xstream.dk
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Zattoo
Name: Dr. Stefan Lietsch, CTO
Phone: +41 79 286 3505

E-mail: stefan@zattoo.com
Widevine Modular DRM