Widevine Technologies
Certified Widevine Implementation Partner Program
 

CWIP Integrators List

The following companies have been certified as Widevine integrators to install, maintain, and deploy Widevine software.






Certified CWIP Integrators

Integrator Contact Information Certifications
Accenture
Name: Mark Richards
Email: mark.d.richards@accenture.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Alticast
Name: YoungMi Shin
Name: EunJung Seo
Phone: +82 2 2007 7700

Email: gcwip@alticast.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Antena 3
Name: David Gonzalez
Name: Miguel Rodriguez

Email: cwip@antena3tv.es
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Around
Name: David Levy
Name: Juan Manuel Murguia
Name: Andrés Carjuzaa

Phone: +54 11 4760 2641
Phone: +1 347 774 0747

Email: webcontact@we-are-around.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Arris Widevine Modular DRM
Atnede Software
Phone: +48 222 551 100

Email: info@atendesoftware.pl
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
AVOV Technologies
Name: Yudong Shao
Phone: +86-13699212957
Email: sean.y@avovtech.net

Name: Yufeng Shao
Phone: +86-13439262360
Email: Nathan@avovtech.net
Widevine Modular DRM
Axinom
Name: Jürgen Jõgeva

Email: jogeva@axinom.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Azimut Bus Solutions
Name: Salvador Ferrairo
Phone: +34 962 965 100

Email: sferrairo@azimut.es
Widevine Modular DRM
BBTV New Media
Name: Prayoonsri Dokjun
Name: Surasak Prommarat
Name: Bundit Charoensak

Phone: +662.658.7700
Email: cwip@bbtvnewmedia.com
Widevine Modular DRM
BCC
Name: Maxim Arkhangelskiy
Email: markhangelskiy@bcc.ru

Name: Dmitry Dmitriev
Email: ddmitriev@bcc.ru
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
BCE Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
BestCAS Ltd
Name: Krassimir Slavchev
Name: Plamen Popov

cwip@bestcas.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Blim
Name: Alexandro David Campos
alex@blim.com

Name: Rodolfo Puig
rpuig@blim.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Brightcove
Name: Michael Tolan
Email: mtolan@brightcove.com

Name: Joe Forbes
Email: jforbes@brightcove.com
Widevine Modular DRM
bulsatcom
Name: Angel Tochkov
Name: Luko Palaveev

Email: cwip@bulsat.com
Widevine Modular DRM
BuyDRM
Name: Rebecca Foletta
Phone: +1.512.377.1340

Email: rebecca@keyos.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Byteark
Name: Mr. Khachain Wangthammang
Name: Mr. Nonthawat Srichad
Phone: +662.512.2826

Email: info@byteark.com
Widevine Modular DRM
castLabs
Name: Susanne Guth-Orlowski
Phone: +49.162.2678760

Email: sales@castlabs.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
CatchPlay
Name: Rex Huang
Phone: (+886).2.89782500#536

Email: rexhuang@catchplay.com
Widevine Modular DRM
CDNVideo
Name: Artem Demochkin

Email: info@cdnvideo.com
Widevine Modular DRM
CID
Name: Alexander Stumpfegger
Email: A.stumpfegger@cid.com

Name: Timo Geppert
Email: t.geppert@cid.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Cisco
Name: Amit Wohl
Phone: +972 2 589 4453

Email: amwohl@cisco.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Cloudncoder Widevine Modular DRM
Conax
Name: Einar Vågmo
Phone: +47 22 40 52 00

Email: info@conax.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Coretrust
Name: Juno Oh
Phone: +82-2-2135-5132

Email: bizall@coretrust.com
Widevine Modular DRM
CSG
Name: Jim Benz
Phone: 1-312-660-5667
Email: Jim.Benz@csgi.com

Name: Qynn Christenson
Phone: 1-312-980-5561
Email: Qynn.Christenson@csgi.com
Widevine Modular DRM
CryptoGuard
Name: Josip Mårtensson
Email: josip@cryptoguard.com

Name: Stefan Asp
Email: stefan@cryptoguard.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Cyfrowy Polstat
Name: Krzysztof Calinski

Email: Email:krzysztof.calinski@cyfrowypolsat.pl
Widevine Modular DRM
Deluxe
Name: Randy Berg
Phone: +1.818.260.6215

Email: randy.berg@bydeluxe.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
DigiCap
Name: Amy Jung
Phone: +82.2.300.3178

Email: widevine@digicaps.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Digital Cruise Inc.
Name: Ying Chen
Name: Tatsuya Suzuki
Phone: 81368427151

Email: contact@digital-cruise.co.jp
Widevine Modular DRM
Dillon Software
Name: Sean Dillon
Name: Larry Meadors

Email: cwip@dillonsoftware.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Digiturk
Name: Barbaros Alp
Phone: +90 532 555 0334
Email: barbaros.alp@digiturk.com.tr

Name: Hünkar Özcan
Phone: +90 532 555 2128
Email: hunkar.ozcan@digiturk.com.tr
Widevine Modular DRM
Direct One
Name: Claudiu Negrila
Name: Cornel Pastia

Email: contact@directone.ro
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Display Interactive
Name: Julien Bennamias

Email: cwip@display-interactive.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Divitel
Name: Tuan Huynh
Phone: +31 55 576 0242

Email: Tuan.Huynh@Divitel.com
Widevine Modular DRM
DMM.com
Name: Norio Ojima

Email: dig-cdp@dmm.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Ericsson
Name: Bruce Roberts
Email: bruce.roberts@ericsson.com

Name: Neville Secular
neville.secular@ericsson.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
ERLAB
Name: Mahmut Şamil Sağıroğlu

Email: widevine@erlabtechnology.com
Widevine Modular DRM
ErStream
Name: Ramazan Dinçer
Email: ramazan.dincer@erstream.com

Name: Yiğit Buran
Email: yigit.buran@erstream.com
Widevine Modular DRM
eyeIO
Name: Rodolfo Vargas

Email: cwip@eyeio.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
FeiTian
Name: Xinyi Liu
Phone: (0086)13568887544
Email: xinyi.liu@feitian-tech.com

Name: Zhiwei Chen
Phone: (0086)13308028166
Email: zhiwei.chen@feitian-tech.com
Widevine Modular DRM
GetSlash
Name: Andre Peitz

Email: andre.peitz@getslash.de
Widevine Modular DRM
Havelsan
Name: Emre Er
Email: eer@havelsan.com.tr

Name: Mahir Şahin
Email: mahirs@havelsan.com.tr
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
Huawei
Name: 陈银苗(Yinmiao Chen)
Phone: +8613590213331
Email: chenyinmiao@huawei.com

Name: 徐斌(Bin Xu)
Phone: +8618694970071
Email: xubin713@huawei.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Hubee
Name: Virgile Ollivier
Phone: +33 (0)9 72.12.84.54

Email: contact@hubee.tv
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
IdeaNova Technologies
Name: Juraj Siska
Phone: +1.630.470.9477

Email: info@ideanovatech.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
Imagine Communications
Name: Edward Beili
Email: edward.beili@imaginecommunications.com

Name: Patrick Morel
Email: patrick.morel@imaginecommunications.com
Widevine Modular DRM
IndieReign
Name: David White

Email: cwip@indiereign.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Inka Networks
Name: Daniel Kim
Email: daniel@inka.co.kr

Name: Joseph Ahn
Email: mraws@inka.co.kr
Widevine Modular DRM
Inmobly Widevine Modular DRM
Inside Secure Widevine Modular DRM
Eagle Eye Technology
Phone: +44 1483 452626

Email: cwip@instaDIGITAL.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Insys Widevine Modular DRM
Interactive Mobility
Name: Tanguy Morel
Phone: +331 84 17 53 46

Email: hello@interactive-mobility.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Inventos
Name: Alex Svetkin
Name: Sergey Novikov

Email: contacts@inventos.ru
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Irdeto
Name: Rodrigo Fernandes
Email: rodrigo.fernandes@irdeto.com

Phone: +31 23 556 2000
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
JLabs
Name: Kunio Hagiwara
Email: hagiwara@jlabs.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Kaltura
Name: Roy Reeves
Phone: +1.949.637.5125

Email: info@kaltura.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
KKBox
Name: Eric Tsai, CTO
Phone: +886-2-26550369 #116

Email: erictsai@kkbox.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
KPN
Name: Vincent Cooijmans
Phone: +31653423919

Email: vincent.cooijmans@kpn.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Liberty Global
Name: Genco Guneser
Phone: + 31 6 11012435
Email: gguneser@libertyglobal.com

Name: Ricardo Paloschi
Phone: + 31 625 072 146
Email: rpaloschi@libertyglobal.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Lifestream
Phone: +7 495 917-88-25
Email: sales@life-stream.tv
Widevine Modular DRM
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Limelight Networks Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
LogicLogic
Name: Daisuke Miyajima, COO
Phone: +81-3-5459-5753

Email: cwip@logiclogic.jp
Widevine Modular DRM
Magoware
Name: Saimir Gora
Phone: +355 672 034 974

Email: info@magoware.tv
Widevine Modular DRM
Markany
Name: Chris Kim
Phone: +82-2-2262-5256

Email: yckim@markany.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Microsoft Azure
Name: Mingfei Yan

Email: azuremediawidevine@microsoft.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Mobiotics
Name: Anuraj Ennai
Email: anuraj@mobiotics.com

Name: Tej Pandey
Email: tej@mobiotics.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Mobitv
Name: Katie North

Email: knorth@mobitv.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Mono Group
Name: Pittaya Sroilong
Email: pittaya@mono.co.th

Name: Varin Tangsitpakdee
Email: varin@mono.co.th

Phone: +662.502.0700
Widevine Modular DRM
Morega
Name: Alex Rabinovich
Phone: +1.647.710.1277

Email: arabinovich@morega.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Movideo Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
More Screens
Name: Haris Zukanović
Email: haris.zukanovic@morescreens.tv

Name: David Ćavar
Email: david.cavar@morescreens.net
Widevine Modular DRM
The Kudelski Group
Name: Diroshan Ratnarajah
Phone: +41 21 732 31 22

Email: diroshan.ratnarajah@nagra.com
Widevine Modular DRM
NejTV
Name: Karel Vesely

Email: vesely@nejtv.cz
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
NEP Worldwide
Name: Tommie Rekers
Name: Tiemen Strijk

Email: cwip@nepworldwide.nl
Widevine Modular DRM
Netris
Name: Roman Belyakov
Email: r.belyakov@netris.ru

Name: Dmitry Chumak
Email: d.tchoomak@netris.ru

Phone: +7.495.950.5525 x1207
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
NetUP
Name: Abylay Ospan

Email: info@netup.tv
Widevine Modular DRM
NeuLion Widevine Modular DRM
Neustar
Name: Jessica Hill
Phone: +1.310.728.2165

Email: neustarmedia@neustar.biz
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
NexStreaming
Name: Julián Abad

Email: julian.abad@nexstreaming.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Nextscape
Name: Ken Sawada
Name: Yu Okazaki
Phone: +81-3-5325-1301

Email: widevine@nextscape.net
Widevine Modular DRM
Nice People At Work
Name: Luis Lopez Chousa
Phone: +34.931.222.111

Email: cwip@nicepeopleatwork.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
NoisyPeak
Name: Paul Frowijn
Mobile: +49.170.2792.137

Email: pf@noisypeak.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Norigin Media
Name: Ajey Anand

Email: ajey@noriginmedia.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Nowtv Now
Name: Terry Kwok
Phone: (852) 3 553 8136
Email: terry.wc.kwok@pccw.com

Name: Conrad Chan
Phone: (852) 2 883 3477
Email: conrad.ck.chan@pccw.com
Widevine Modular DRM
OGU
Email: jkhong@ogu.co.kr

Phone: +82-70-7011-8868
Widevine Modular DRM
Ooyala
Name: Rob Torres
Phone: +1.650.965.8920

Email: rtorres@ooyala.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Panasonic Avionics
Name: Shiney James
Email: shiney.james@panasonic.aero

Name: Ruchi Kaji
Email: ruchi.kaji@panasonic.aero
Widevine Modular DRM
Pico Digital
Name: Matthew Wettlaufer
Email: mwettlaufer@picodigital.com

Name: Ryan Moe
Email: rmoe@picodigital.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Ooyala
Name: Isara Amatayakul
Email: isara@goprimetime.tv

Name: Kasinart Kolasastrasen
Email: kasinart@goprimetime.tv

Phone: +662.862.1668
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Qbrick
Name: Mats Fredriksson

Email: mats.fredriksson@qbrick.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Prozeta Broadcasters, s. r. o. Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Quickplay Media
Name: Naveen Narayanan
Phone: +1.416.916.7529 x337

Email: cwip@quickplay.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
RayV
Name: Aviad Rozenhek
Name: Elad Rainshmidt
Phone: +972.3.7979200

Email: wv@rayv.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Red Bee Media
Name: Andy Wilson

Email: cwip@redbeemedia.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Restream
Name: Ruslan Ayubov
Phone: +1754-400-3301

Email: rayubov@restream.rt.ru
Widevine Modular DRM
RTL Interactive Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Safewview
Name: Ferdinand Hernandez
Name: Miguel Angel Gonzalez
Phone: Phone: +34.914200220

Email: cwip@safeviewtv.es
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
SeaChange
Name: Artur Marczuk
Email: artur.marczuk@schange.com

Name: Jakub Kłudkiewicz
Email: jakub.kludkiewicz@schange.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Skillup Japan
Name: Kenji Saito
Name: Ryo Tsuyuki

Email: sales@uliza.jp
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Skylights SAS
Name: Guillaume Marcenac
Email: contact@skylights.aero
Widevine Modular DRM
SMART Comp
Name: Martin Mlynář
Name: Tomáš Hulata

Email: cwip@kuki.cz
Widevine Modular DRM
Smartlabs
Name: Gary Hamer, SVP Sales and Business Development
Name: Sergey Kruykov, Sales Director

Phone: +7.495.645.44.56 ext. 1342
Email: widevine@smartlabs.tv
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Solekai Systems
Name: Greg Jarvis
Phone: 858.436.1900

Email: gjarvis@solekai.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Sportradar
Name: Thord Setsaas
Email: t.setsaas@sportradar.com

Name: Ole Andre Birkedal
Email: o.birkedal@sportradar.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Starnet
Name: Tomáš Šimek
Email: tomas@simek.info

Name: Radek Krejča
Email: rk@starnet.cz
Widevine Modular DRM
Stream Group
Name: Sander Bakker
Email: s.bakker@stream-group.nl

Phone: +31 88 00 18 200
Mobile: +31 643 35 32 30
Widevine Modular DRM
Streamark
Name: Orlando Matei
Email: orlando@streamark.com

Name: Bogdan Florinel Pelea
Email: bogdan@streamark.com

Phone: +40 726103208
Widevine Modular DRM
Swank Motion Pictures
Name: Bill Evjen
Phone: 314.984.6263

Email: cwip@swankmp.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic License Server
Widevine Modular DRM
Tata Communications
Name: Kevin Wells
Email: kevin.wells@tatacommunications.com

Name: David Kemp
Email: david.kemp@tatacommunications.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Tata Elxsi
Name: Saravanan Theckyam
Phone: +91-9686521743

Email: widevinecwip@tataelxsi.com
Widevine Modular DRM
TCC
Name: Juan Saibene
Email: jsaibene@tcc.com.uy

Name: Nicolás Levy
Email: nlevy@tcc.com.uy

Name: Martín Lorenzo
Email: mlorenzo@canal10.com.uy
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
TEO Widevine Modular DRM
TFI Digital Media Limited Widevine Modular DRM
thePlatform Widevine Modular DRM
Toolbox Digital
Name: Luciano Cavalieri
Phone: +5 411-3220-4362

Email: contact@tbxnet.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
TVB.com
Name: Dr. Angus Siu

Email: angus.siu@tvb.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Tvinci
Name: Ido Wiesenberg
Phone: +9.725.42334436

Email: ido@tvinci.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Verimatrix Widevine Modular DRM
U-Next
Name: Kakimoto Takatoshi
Phone: +8 1367414431

Email: cwip@unext.jp
Widevine Modular DRM
Vas Creative
Name: Howard Wu
Email: howard.wu@vascreative.com

Name: Frank Liu
Email: frank@vascreative.com

Phone: +886277220008
Widevine Modular DRM
Verizon Digital Media Services
Name: Jason Skrifvars
Phone: +1.424.341.3431

Email: cwip@verizondigitalmedia.com
Widevine Modular DRM
VerseDigital
Name: Andrew Popov
Phone: +1.778.322.0363

Email: contact@versedigital.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Viaccess-Orca Widevine Modular DRM
Vidimax Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Vidmind
Name: Dror Kraus, COO
Phone: +972 737963866

Email: dror@vidmind.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Vimond Media Solutions Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Virgin Group Bulgaria
Name: Kalin Tsekov
Name: Blagoy Petrov
Phone: +359876501555

Email: cwip@virgin.bg
Widevine Modular DRM
VisualOn
Name: Herc Kwan

Email: herc.kwan@visualon.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Voped
Name: Ellen Serrano
Phone: 703.858.0199

Email: cwip@voped.com
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Vualto
Name: James Burt, CTO
Phone: +44.1752.916050

Email: james.burt@vualto.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Webstream
Name: Shinichi Yamagishi
Phone: +81.3.5405.2003

Email: cwip@webstream.co.jp
Widevine Modular DRM
WeTek
Name: Trkic Amer
Email: amer@wetek.com

Name: Djugum Sedin
Email: sedin@wetek.com
Widevine Modular DRM
Xstream
Name: Frank Thorup, CEO
Name: Name: Martin Eiler, CTO
Phone: +45.70.27.17.78

Email: cwip@xstream.dk
Widevine Classic VOD Packaging
Widevine Classic Live Packaging
Widevine Modular DRM
Zattoo
Name: Dr. Stefan Lietsch, CTO
Phone: +41 79 286 3505

Email: stefan@zattoo.com
Widevine Modular DRM
ZTE Corporation
Name: Yanmin Xu
Phone: +86 755 2677 0000

Email: xu.yanmin@zte.com.cn
Widevine Modular DRM