Widevine Technologies
Certified Widevine Implementation Partner Program
 

 

CWIP Integrators

The following companies have been certified as Widevine integrators to install, maintain, and deploy Widevine software.






Certified CWIP Integrators

Integrator Contact Information Certifications
Accenture
Name: Mark Richards
E-mail: mark.d.richards@accenture.com

Name: Ryan McDonald
E-mail: ryan.k.mcdonald@accenture.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Antena 3
Name: David Gonzalez
Name: Miguel Rodriguez

E-mail: cwip@antena3tv.es
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Arkena
Name: Mads Kaysen

E-mail: mads.kaysen@arkena.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Norigin Media
Name: Ajey Anand

E-mail: ajey@noriginmedia.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Atnede Software
Phone: +48 222 551 100

E-mail: info@atendesoftware.pl
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine License Server
BCE Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Blinkbox
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Bradbury
Name: Evgeny Novikov
E-mail: evn@bradburylab.com

Name: Levon Dadayan
E-mail: ldadayan@bradburylab.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Brightcove
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
castLabs
Name: Susanne Guth-Orlowski
Phone: +49.162.2678760

E-mail: sales@castlabs.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
CME
Name: Igor Adisek
Name: David Osojnik

E-mail: cwip@cme.net
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Deluxe
Name: Randy Berg
Phone: +1.818.260.6215

E-mail: randy.berg@bydeluxe.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
DigiCap
Name: Amy Jung
Phone: +82.2.300.3178
E-mail: widevine@digicaps.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Dillon Software
Name: Sean Dillon
Name: Larry Meadors

E-mail: cwip@dillonsoftware.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Direct One
Name: Claudiu Negrila
Name: Cornel Pastia

E-mail: contact@directone.ro
Widevine VOD Packaging
Ericsson
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Fastweb
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Hubee
Name: Virgile Ollivier
Phone: +33 (0)9 72.12.84.54

E-mail: contact@hubee.tv
Widevine VOD Packaging
IdeaNova Technologies
Name: Juraj Siska
Phone: +1.630.470.9477

E-mail: info@ideanovatech.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine License Server
IndieReign
Name: David White

E-mail: cwip@indiereign.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Irdeto
Name: Frank Poppelsdorf
E-mail: frank.poppelsdorf@irdeto.com

Name: Rodrigo Fernandes
E-mail: rodrigo.fernandes@irdeto.com

Phone: +31 23 556 2000
Widevine VOD Packaging
Kaltura
Name: Craig Colin
Phone: +1.347.470.8710

E-mail: craig.colin@kaltura.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine License Server
Limelight Networks Widevine VOD Packaging
Markany
Name: JG SHIN
Phone: +82.2.2262.5341

E-mail: jgshin@markany.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Massive Interactive
Name: Max Ramsay

E-mail: max.ramsay@massiveinteractive.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine License Server
MediaNavi
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
More LLC
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Morega
Name: Alex Rabinovich
Phone: +1.647.710.1277

E-mail: arabinovich@morega.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine License Server
Motorola
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Neustar
Name: Jessica Hill
Phone: +1.310.728.2165

E-mail: neustarmedia@neustar.biz
Widevine VOD Packaging
Nice People At Work
Name: Luis Lopez Chousa
Phone: +34.931.222.111

E-mail: cwip@nicepeopleatwork.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Omlet
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Ooyala
Name: Charles Harring
Name: Aaron Schenker
Phone: +1.650.965.8920

E-mail: sales@ooyala.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Packetvideo
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Qubit TV
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Quickplay Media
Name: Naveen Narayanan
Phone: +1.416.916.7529 x337

E-mail: cwip@quickplay.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
RayV
Name: Aviad Rozenhek
Name: Elad Rainshmidt
Phone: +972.3.7979200

E-mail: wv@rayv.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Red Bee Media
Name: Andy Wilson

E-mail: cwip@redbeemedia.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
RTL Interactive
E-mail: cwip@rtl.de
Widevine VOD Packaging
Skillup Japan
Name: Kenji Saito
Name: Ryo Tsuyuki

E-mail: sales@uliza.jp
Widevine VOD Packaging
Smartlabs
Name: Alexander Voskresenskiy
Phone: +7.495.645.44.56 ext. 6960

Name: Vadim Makmatov
Phone: +7.495.645.44.56 ext. 6975
Mobile: +7.915.311.54.13

E-mail: widevine@smartlabs.tv
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Sotal Interactive
Name: Paul Frowijn
Mobile: +49.170.2792.137

E-mail: pf@sotal-iptv.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
StreamAMG
Name: Duncan Burbidge
Email: Duncan@streamuk.com

Name: Joe Bray
Email: Joe@streamuk.com

Mobile: +44 (0) 20 7419 5938
Widevine VOD Packaging
Swank Motion Pictures
Name: Bill Evjen
Phone: 314.984.6263

Email: cwip@swankmp.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine License Server
Toolbox Digital
Name: Luciano Cavalieri
Phone: +5 411-3220-4362

Email: contact@tbxnet.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Tvinci
Name: Ido Wiesenberg
Phone: +9.725.42334436

Email: ido@tvinci.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Tvoli
Awaiting contact information
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Widevine License Server
Vidimax Widevine VOD Packaging
Vidmind
Name: Dror Kraus, COO
Phone: +972 737963866

E-mail: dror@vidmind.com
Widevine VOD Packaging
Vimond Media Solutions Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Visual Unity Widevine VOD Packaging
Xstream
Name: Frank Thorup, CEO
Name: Name: Martin Eiler, CTO
Phone: +45.70.27.17.78

E-mail: cwip@xstream.dk
Widevine VOD Packaging
Widevine Live Packaging
Voped
Name: Ellen Serrano
Phone: 703.858.0199

E-mail: cwip@voped.com
Widevine VOD Packaging